تقنيات وحلول تكنولوجية للعناية بالجروح

هنالك الكثير من تقنيات علاج الجروح. يدّعي الجميع أن حلهم هو الأنسب لنوع الجرح لديك، لكن في الواقع – كلهم محقّون. تكمن المشكلة – في نهاية الأمر في كون جميعهم محقّون. اعتبارا من اليوم، لا توجد تقنية عالمية قائمة بحد ذاتها، قادرة على معالجة ناجحة لجميع أنواع الجروح لجميع الأشخاص. التئام الجروح هي عملية معقدة. ولكي تكون ناجحة، يجب أن تستخدم أساليب مختلفة وتقنيات مناسبة لعلاج الجروح. تتصرف الجروح المختلفة بأشكال مختلفة، حتى لدى الشخص نفسه.

تمتلك اجراءات علاج الجروح هذا التنوع – في مركز “علاج الجروح” لدينا كل ما يقدمه لك مجال العناية بالجروح. بدءا من أنظمة تضميد الجروح المتقدمة التي تنتجها العديد من الشركات المُصنِّعة، نظام علاج الجروح بالأكسجين NATROX والإنضار (ازالة الخلايا والأنسجة الميتة) بالموجات فوق الصوتية باستخدام هلام/ مرهم/ محلول بديل للبشرة من شأنه أن يعزز تنظيف وإغلاق الجروح المزمنة.

قرحة الضغط

ضمادات متطورة لالتئام الجروح

تضميد الجروح

ضمادات علاج الجروح المتطورة عبارة عن مجموعة من المواد التي لها خصائص معينة، والتي يمكن استخدامها أثناء عملية التئام الجروح. وهي تتكون من مواد طبية حيوية، مكونة من عناصر مثل البوليمرات، الأيونات الفضية، الكولاجين وغيرها من المواد المضادة للميكروبات التي تهدف إلى مساعدة الجسم في عملية التئام الجرح. هذه الضمادات (ليست لفافات) تحارب العدوى، تزيل الإفرازات المفرطة، تعيق الإنزيمات الضارة والمزيد. علاج الجروح من شركة آر كيو ميديكال- R-Cure Medical تتناسب مع كل جرح. لدينا المهارات اللازمة لتحديد ما إذا كان الجرح يتطلب ضمادات من السيليكون مع أيونات الفضة أو ما إذا كانت ضمادات رغوة PHMB هي الخيار الأنسب. يتمتع طاقمنا بسنوات عديدة من الخبرة، ونختار من بين مجموعة متنوعة مكونة من 150 منتجًا، الضماد الأنسب لالتئام الجرح، مع الأخذ في عين الاعتبار حالته ومرحلته.

تضميد الجروح

متوفرة في عيادتنا أيضا ضمادات Mepilex وTielle، لعلاج الجروح الناضجة، Octenilin و Cavilon من أجل التطهير وحماية البشرة المحيطة. إذا كان الجرح ملتهبا فسنختار بين ضمادات Silvercel والـ Actisorb وقد نستخدم ضماد L-Mesitran العسلي أو Tielle PHMB.

 لدينا جميع الأحجام والأشكال، بدءا الضمادات الصغيرة، بمقاس 7 * 9 سم وحتى ضمادات بأحجام كبيرة، مثل مقاس 20 * 50 سم. جميع العلاجات ستكون متوفرة طوال فترة بقائك معنا.

للتواصل مع طبيب العناية بالجرح أو الممرضة اتصل على
+972-3-5329157 أو اترك التفاصيل الخاصة بك

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
تضميد الجروح

تقنيات فريدة للعناية بالجروح

نعتقد أنه يجب أن تكون التقنيات مثبتة سريريا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجب اختبار تقنيات العناية بالجروح ميدانيًا لسنوات عديدة والتأكد من تحقيق نتائج إيجابية قبل إطلاقها في السوق.

تضميد الجروح

NATROX® هو جهاز محمول صغير الحجم بحجم الهاتف النقّال. إنه يعمل عن طريق إنتاج الأكسجين المركّز من الجو المحيط به، وتمريره إلى أسفل أنبوب رفيع ومرن بحيث يمكن توزيعه بشكل متساو على منطقة الجرح.

لماذا يعتبر الأكسجين مهما جدا؟

درس العديد من الأطباء آثار الأكسجين ودوره في التئام الجروح. يظهر البحث أنه إذا لم يتم تزويد الأنسجة بالأكسجين بشكل صحيح، فإن عملية التئام الجروح تنخفض بشكل ملموس. تستلم الأنسجة الأكسجين من مصدرين رئيسيين: من الدم، حيث يتم توفيره بواسطة شبكة من الأوعية الدموية الصغيرة المسماة الشعيرات الدموية، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن للجرح أن يستخلص بعض الأكسجين من الجو.

تضميد الجروح

تقنية أخرى – SNAP ™ Therapy System ، تجمع بين الضمادات المستخدمة للجروح المتقدمة مع مزايا علاج الجروح بالضغط السلبي (NPWT) بتصميم محافظ لن يلاحظه أحد. قد يشجع الـ SNAP ™ التئام الجروح عن طريق إزالة كميات صغيرة من الإفرازات المفرطة، المواد الملوثة، وبقايا الأنسجة.

تضميد الجروح

حرق الجرح لإنضاره (إزالة الأنسجة والخلايا الميتة)

إجراء حديث لإنضار الجرح وتعقيمه. يسمح الاستخدام المستهدف للتأثيرات الفيزيائية من خلال الإنضار الذي لا يضر بالأنسجة السليمة، رغم كونه فعالًا بشكل واضح، مما يجعل استخدامه جذابًا بشكل خاص، على سبيل المثال، في مناطق الجرح التي يصعب الوصول إليها. إذا تشكلت الأنسجة أو الأغشية الحيوية داخل الجروح المزمنة، فيمكن تطهيرها وإزالتها بانتظام (إنضارها) بشكل كامل.

يمكن استخدام هذا الإجراء من خلال إعداد عيادات خارجية ويتطلب غرفة عمليات.

للتواصل مع طبيب العناية بالجرح أو الممرضة اتصل على
+972-3-5329157 أو اترك التفاصيل الخاصة بك

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Technological Solutions

There are plenty of wound care dressing technologies. Each one claiming that their solution is the most suitable for your wound type, but in fact, they are all right. The problem is that they are all right. As of today, no universal stand-alone technology exists, capable of successful treatment of all wound types in all people. Wound Care is a sophisticated process. In order to be successful, it must make use of various wound care methods and technologies. Different wounds behave differently, even within the same person.

Healing Wounds possesses this variety – At “Healing Wounds” we have all that wound care field has to offer. Ranging from advanced wound care dressings systems produced by several manufactures, Oxygen Wound Therapy System (NATROX) and ultrasonic debridement to gel/ointment/solution and skin based substitute that will promote the cleaning and closure of chronic wounds.

diabetic ulcer treatment

Advanced Wound Care Dressing

Wound Care Dressing

Advanced Wound Care dressings are a group of materials that have certain characteristics, which can be utilized during process of wound healing. They consist of bio-medical materials, composed of elements such as polymers, silver ions, collagen, and other antimicrobial agents aimed to aid the body in wound closure process. Those dressings (not bandages) fight infection, remove excessive exudate, inhibit harmful enzymes etc. Healing Wounds from the house of R-Cure Medical match the right dressing for each wound. We have the skills to determine whether a wound requires silicon dressing tipped with silver ions or if PHMB foam dressing will be the most suited choice. Our team has multiple years of experience and we choose from an assortment of 150 products the most suitable and appropriate dressing to manage the wound, with consideration of its condition and stage.

Wound Care Dressing

We have Mepilex and Tielle dressings available at our clinic, for treatment of exuding wounds, Octenilin and Cavilon for cleansing and protection of surrounding skin. If the wound is infected we will chose between Silvercel and Actisorb and might use L-Mesitran honey or Tielle PHMB. We possess all sizes and all shapes, ranging from small dressings, sized 7*9 cm and up to large dressing sizes, such as 20*50 cm. All the treatments will be available during your stay with us.

To contact a doctor or nurse with no obligation and no cost, call +972-3-5329157 or leave your details

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Wound Care Dressing

Unique Wound Care Technologies

We believe that technology must be evidence and clinically based. In addition, wound care technology must be field tested for many years and achieve positive results prior to its release on the market.

Wound Care Dressing

NATROX® is a small, portable, mobile phone sized device. It functions by producing concentrated oxygen from the surrounding atmosphere, and passing this down a thin flexible tube so it can be dispersed evenly across the wound bed.

Why is oxygen so important?
Many clinicians have researched the effects of oxygen and its role in wound healing. The research shows that if tissues are not properly oxygenated, wound healing process is greatly reduced. Tissues receive oxygen from two main sources; from the blood supplied by a network of small blood vessels named capillaries, and in addition, wound can receive some oxygen from the atmosphere.

Wound Care Dressing

Another technology – SNAP™ Therapy System, combines simplicity of advanced wound dressings with benefits of negative-pressure wound therapy (NPWT) in a discreet design that will not be noticed. The SNAP™ may promote wound healing through by removing small amounts of excessive exudate, infectious material, and tissue debris.

Wound Care Dressing

Soring Wound Debridement
Modern procedure for wound debridement and cleansing. Targeted use of physical effects allows for debridement that, while being evidently effective, does not harm healthy tissue, thus making its use particularly attractive, for instance, for wound areas that are hard to reach. If tissue or biofilms form within chronic wounds, those can be regularly and completely cleansed and removed. Utilizing this procedure can be done in clinic outpatient setting and does not require operating the

To contact a doctor or nurse with no obligation and no cost, call +972-3-5329157 or leave your details

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.